Salahuddin Ayyubi Episode 13 English

The first season of Turkish historical drama Kudüs Fatihi Selahaddin Eyyubi has just premiered, but when will episode 13 release online?

When the Turkish series ‘Salahuddin Ayyubi’ premiered its first episode on November 13, 2023, not many of us thought it would become one of the most-watched on YouTube, garnering 6 million views in six days.

Now, many fans are wondering when the epic saga of Salahuddin Ayyubi will return to their screens.

Salahuddin Ayyubi episode 13: Release date…

Salahuddin Ayyubi episode 13 (S01E13) is originally scheduled to premiere both domestically in Türkiye and around the world on Monday, February 19th, 2024.

The release date of the latest episode has been postponed due to the unfortunate passing of one of the team members at Akli Film Production. This means that episode 13 will be released on February 19, 2024.

New upcoming episode from the historical drama series Salahuddin Ayyubi airs first on the TRT1 television network from 8 PM local time – that’s around 10 AM Pacific Time, 1 PM Eastern Time, and 6 PM British Summer Time.

Episode 13 will be available from the following international times:

Pacific Time – 2:16 PM

Eastern Time – 5:16 PM

British Time – 10:16 PM

European Time – 11:16 PM

Turkish Time – 12:16 AM

Pakistan Time – 2:16 AM

India Time – 2:46 AM

Philippine Time – 5:16 AM

Australia Eastern Daylight Time – 8:16 AM

Where to watch Salahuddin Ayyubi with English Subtitles

“Salahuddin Ayyubi,” is another historical drama series of 2023, has gained global popularity with its first episode. Now, KayiFamily it offers English subtitles, making it accessible to a broader audience. The show follows the legendary figure Salahuddin Ayyubi.

Salahuddin Ayyubi Episode 13: Information

Information Type: TV series

Episodes: 12 (as of February 12th)

Status: Running

Air: Feb 12, 2024

Previous Episode: February 12

Broadcast: Mondays at 20:00 (Turkiye)

Producers: Emre Konuk

Licensors: TRT1 Studios: 

Production: Akli Film Ansari Films Shah Films

Source: Original TRT1

Genres: Historical, Drama, Action

Duration: 140 minutes

Salahuddin Ayyubi Episode 13

Source 1

Source 2


Leave a Reply

Back to top button
x